Solitary confinement

Have you had a day, where you didn't talk to nobody
Saw no people, heard no evil, probably
Turned your phone off, drove with no destination
No navigation, off-road to outer places
Past the city limits, become an out-of-towner
Not a 9-to-5er, I'm around enough
Born a only child, was never lonely
Straight from the homie, but don't lose touch
There's a place where you'll find alone
I keep ridin' tryin' to find it, but time is low
'Ye told me 'Drive Slow'
I keep my eyes outside, peeled for the next sign to go
There's a time when you'll find your soul
and time to disregard yellow lines on the road
Not sure what's expected, here come the exit
I'll be back, but for now, who knows...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0